UA Communications Hall of Fame 2010

Max Shores, Amy Eifler & Ben Henson

The 13th annual induction ceremony for the University of Alabama College of Communication and Information Sciences Hall of Fame was held October 21st, 2010. The event featured a twenty-minute video presentation which I co-produced with Amy Eifler and Ben Henson. Of the three, I did the least work on the project but I enjoyed working on it. After the ceremony Rich Ranson took a photo of the producers.

This year’s inductees were Sandy Grossman, Jimmy Mills & Joe Scarborough.