UA Student Affairs Hall of Fame 2015

The Student Affairs Hall of Fame, located in the Ferguson Student Union, is named in honor of former history professor and beloved Director of Honors Day, Dr. Warner “Lanny” Moore. The Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding contributions to student life at the Capstone. By recognizing these distinguished individuals, the Student Affairs Hall of Fame stands as a tribute to those who positively impact our campus community and exemplify Dr. Moore’s commitment to a rich and vibrant student life.

The 2015 inductees are:
Dr. John “Jack” Baier
Dr. Kathleen P. Cramer
Dr. Warner “Lanny” Moore
Dr. Sybil Todd

For more info visit

Produced by the University of Alabama Center for Public Television
Executive Producer: Amy Eifler Martin
Producer: Max Shores
Cinematography by Preston Sullivan
Graphics by Scott Spence
Kathleen P. Cramer segment edited by Rob Briscoe
Sybil Todd segment edited by Robert Clay
John “Jack” Baier and Warner “Lanny” Moore segments edited by Max Shores